Board Meeting Dates



Midlands Stem Institute Board of Directors

Kevin Thomas
kthomas@midlandsstem.org  
Board Chair
Emily Estep
estep@midlandsstem.org
Vice Chair
Beverly Henderson
bhenderson@midlandsstem.org
Secretary
Mark Johnston
mjohnston@midlandsstem.org
Treasurer 
David Hollis
dhollis@midlandsstem.org
 
Ricky Talbert
rtalbert@midlandsstem.org