Teachers

 Teacher Grade(s) Email  Website 
LeTichia Cummingham Kindergarten  lcunningham@midlandsstem.org   Website
Edith Gamble 1, 2 egamble@midlandsstem.org   Website
Melissa Stilton 1, 2 mstilton@midlandsstem.org  Website
Darcy Pageni 3, 4  dpageni@midlandsstem.org   Website
Karen James-Wilson 5, 6, 7  kjames@midlandsstem.org   Website
George Weber              5, 6, 7  gweber@midlandsstem.org   
Rachel Moore    All rmoore@midlandsstem.org 
Joseph Morris All  jmorris@midlandsstem.org   Website
Wylie Wright All  wwright@midlandsstem.org   Website