Directory

Administration

Cynthia Prince
Cynthia Prince

Executive Director, Principal cprince@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Allison McFarlan
Allison McFarlan

A.P. Curriculum and Instruction amcfarlan@midlandsstem.org Ms. McFarlan holds a SC State Board of Education License - Bachelors, 10 Years Experience, with Early Childhood Certification.

press to zoom
Michael Grimsley
Michael Grimsley

A.A Middle/High Instructional Coach Music Director

press to zoom

Department Coordinators

John Pitzer
John Pitzer

IT Coordinator/Coach

press to zoom
Shante Johnson
Shante Johnson

Student Services sjohnson@midlandsstem.org Ms. Johnson holds a SC State Board of Education License Masters Plus 30, 3 Years Experience. Certifications: Elementary Middle Level Social Studies Special Education: Multi-categorical Early Childhood

press to zoom
Lillie Mozie
Lillie Mozie

Food Service Coordinator/Custodial lmozie@midlandsstem.org Ms. Mozie holds a ServSafe Certificate.

press to zoom
Takisha Robertson
Takisha Robertson

Powerschool/Enrollment trobertson@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Glenda Suber
Glenda Suber

School Counselor gsuber@midlandsstem.org Ms. Suber holds a SC State Board of Education License Masters Plus 30, 11 Years Experience. Certifications: Guidance -Elementary Guidance - Secondary

press to zoom
Alexis Wright
Alexis Wright

After School

press to zoom

Teaching Staff

LeTichia Cunningham
LeTichia Cunningham

Kindergarten lcunningham@midlandsstem.org Ms. Cunningham holds a BA with an Individualised Major in Early Childhood Education and Psychology from Newberry College.

press to zoom
Alexis Wright
Alexis Wright

1st/2nd Grade Teacher awright@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Samantha Salley
Samantha Salley

2nd/3rd Grade ssalley@midlandsstem.org Ms. Salley holds a ParaPro certificate and is currently earning a BA from Midlands Technical College.

press to zoom
Karen Smith
Karen Smith

Elementary, 4th Grade Homeroom ksmith@midlandsstem.org Ms. Smith holds a SC State Board of Education License Bachelors, 0 Years Experience Certification: Elementary

press to zoom
Donna Clack
Donna Clack

Elementary, 5th Grade Homeroom dclack@midlandsstem.org Ms. Clack is currently working towards her BA at Grand Canyon Univsersity and holds a ParoPro Certification.

press to zoom
William Young
William Young

Elementary, 6th Grade Homeroom, LEAD Teacher wyoung@midlandsstem.org Mr. Young holds a SC State Board of Education License Masters, 1 Year Experience Certifications: Elementary Early Childhood

press to zoom
Adnan Hakimji
Adnan Hakimji

Secondary Math ahakimji@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Yandeen Bhoorasingh
Yandeen Bhoorasingh

Secondary Science, LEAD Teacher ybhoorasingh@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Jamal Brown
Jamal Brown

Secondary English

press to zoom
Charles Dickson
Charles Dickson

Secondary Social Studies/Technology cdickson@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Sondra Pearson
Sondra Pearson

Business/Marketing Education spearson@midlandsstem.org Ms. Pearson holds a SC State Board of Education License Masters Plus 30, 23 Years Experience Certifications: Distributive Education Guidance - Secondary

press to zoom
Mario Perez
Mario Perez

Spanish Teacher mperez@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Michael Grimsley
Michael Grimsley

Music, Band, Chorus mgrimsley@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom

Support Staff

Kelly Brown
Kelly Brown

Instructional Assistant

press to zoom
Louise Cathcart
Louise Cathcart

Executive Assistant lcathcart@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Reubenna Boyd
Reubenna Boyd

Instructional Assistant Ms. Boyd has passed the Elementary Reading and Language Arts Praxis Test. She has served over 10 years in Special Services Departments.

press to zoom
Candice Lucas
Candice Lucas

Instructional Assistant clucas@midlandsstem.org Ms. Lucas holds a ParaPro Certificate.

press to zoom
April Gordon
April Gordon

Classroom Support Coach agordon@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Jenifer Thorpe
Jenifer Thorpe

Lead Interventionist jthorpe@midlandsstem.org Ms. Thorpe holds a ParaPro certificate.

press to zoom
Rich Pembleton
Rich Pembleton

Math Interventionist, STEM Coach

press to zoom
Melissa Stilton
Melissa Stilton

Reading Coach Certifications: Early Childhood Elementary

press to zoom
Gladney
Gladney

Custodian

press to zoom
Sharon Irby
Sharon Irby

Food Services Assistant, Custodian

press to zoom
Kennetria Robinson-Davis
Kennetria Robinson-Davis

School Nurse Ms. Robertson-Davis holds a RN License from the SC Board of Nursing.

press to zoom
Iris Carabello
Iris Carabello

Instructional Assistant

press to zoom