Directory

Administration

Cynthia Prince
Cynthia Prince

Executive Director, Principal cprince@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Allison McFarlan
Allison McFarlan

A.P. Curriculum and Instruction amcfarlan@midlandsstem.org Ms. McFarlan holds a SC State Board of Education License - Bachelors, 10 Years Experience, with Early Childhood Certification.

press to zoom
Michael Grimsley
Michael Grimsley

A.A Middle/High Instructional Coach Music Director

press to zoom

Department Coordinators

John Pitzer
John Pitzer

IT Coordinator/Coach

press to zoom
Shante Johnson
Shante Johnson

Student Services sjohnson@midlandsstem.org Ms. Johnson holds a SC State Board of Education License Masters Plus 30, 3 Years Experience. Certifications: Elementary Middle Level Social Studies Special Education: Multi-categorical Early Childhood

press to zoom
Lillie Mozie
Lillie Mozie

Food Service Coordinator/Custodial lmozie@midlandsstem.org Ms. Mozie holds a ServSafe Certificate.

press to zoom
Takisha Robertson
Takisha Robertson

Powerschool/Enrollment trobertson@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Glenda Suber
Glenda Suber

School Counselor gsuber@midlandsstem.org Ms. Suber holds a SC State Board of Education License Masters Plus 30, 11 Years Experience. Certifications: Guidance -Elementary Guidance - Secondary

press to zoom
Alexis Wright
Alexis Wright

After School

press to zoom

Teaching Staff

Georgia Harris
Georgia Harris

3K/4K

press to zoom
LeTichia Cunningham
LeTichia Cunningham

Kindergarten lcunningham@midlandsstem.org Ms. Cunningham holds a BA with an Individualised Major in Early Childhood Education and Psychology from Newberry College.

press to zoom
Alexis Wright
Alexis Wright

1st Grade awright@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Christy Carlson
Christy Carlson

2nd Grade

press to zoom
Karen Bell
Karen Bell

3rd Grade kbell@midlandsstem.org Ms. Smith holds a SC State Board of Education License Bachelors Certification: Elementary

press to zoom
Donna Clack
Donna Clack

Elementary, 4th Grade Homeroom dclack@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
William Young
William Young

Elementary, 5th Grade Homeroom, LEAD Teacher wyoung@midlandsstem.org Mr. Young holds a SC State Board of Education License Masters Certifications: Elementary Early Childhood

press to zoom
Rich Pembleton
Rich Pembleton

MS Math & Science

press to zoom
Jeff Carlson
Jeff Carlson

MS ELA & Social Studies

press to zoom
Yandeen Bhoorasingh
Yandeen Bhoorasingh

Secondary Science, LEAD Teacher ybhoorasingh@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Sondra Pearson
Sondra Pearson

Business/Marketing Education spearson@midlandsstem.org Ms. Pearson holds a SC State Board of Education License Masters Plus 30, 23 Years Experience Certifications: Distributive Education Guidance - Secondary

press to zoom
Mario Perez
Mario Perez

Spanish Teacher mperez@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Shawnta Williams
Shawnta Williams

PE

press to zoom
Kristian Sanabria
Kristian Sanabria

Art

press to zoom
Michael Grimsley
Michael Grimsley

Music, Band, Chorus mgrimsley@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom

Support Staff

Julie Gibson
Julie Gibson

Instructional Assistant

press to zoom
Lori Grimsley
Lori Grimsley
press to zoom
Shaunzinski Gortman
Shaunzinski Gortman
press to zoom
Wendy Neal
Wendy Neal
press to zoom
Catherine Younts
Catherine Younts

Instructional Assistant

press to zoom
Samantha Salley
Samantha Salley

Lead Interventionist ssalley@midlandsstem.org Ms. Salley holds a ParaPro Certificate.

press to zoom
Louise Cathcart-Welch
Louise Cathcart-Welch

Executive Assistant lcathcart@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Reubenna Boyd
Reubenna Boyd

Instructional Assistant Ms. Boyd has passed the Elementary Reading and Language Arts Praxis Test. She has served over 10 years in Special Services Departments.

press to zoom
Kelly Brown
Kelly Brown

Instructional Assistant

press to zoom
April Gordon
April Gordon

Classroom Support Coach agordon@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Candice Lucas
Candice Lucas

Instructional Assistant clucas@midlandsstem.org Ms. Lucas holds a ParaPro Certificate.

press to zoom
Jennifer Reeves
Jennifer Reeves

Instructional Assistant

press to zoom
Melissa Stilton
Melissa Stilton

Reading Coach Certifications: Early Childhood Elementary

press to zoom
Gladney
Gladney

Custodian

press to zoom
Sharon Irby
Sharon Irby

Food Services Assistant, Custodian

press to zoom
Carola Maldanodo
Carola Maldanodo
press to zoom
Kennetria Robinson-Davis
Kennetria Robinson-Davis

School Nurse Ms. Robertson-Davis holds a RN License from the SC Board of Nursing.

press to zoom