Directory

Administration

Cynthia Prince
Cynthia Prince

Executive Director, Principal cprince@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Allison McFarlan
Allison McFarlan

A.P. Curriculum and Instruction amcfarlan@midlandsstem.org Ms. McFarlan holds a SC State Board of Education License - Bachelors, 10 Years Experience, with Early Childhood Certification.

press to zoom
Michael Grimsley
Michael Grimsley

A.A Middle/High

press to zoom

Department Coordinators

John Pitzer
John Pitzer

IT Coordinator/Coach

press to zoom
Shante Johnson
Shante Johnson

Student Services sjohnson@midlandsstem.org Ms. Johnson holds a SC State Board of Education License Masters Plus 30, 3 Years Experience. Certifications: Elementary Middle Level Social Studies Special Education: Multi-categorical Early Childhood

press to zoom
Lillie Mozie
Lillie Mozie

Nutrition/Custodial lmozie@midlandsstem.org Ms. Mozie holds a ServSafe Certificate.

press to zoom
Takisha Robertson
Takisha Robertson

Powerschool/Enrollment trobertson@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Glenda Suber
Glenda Suber

School Counselor gsuber@midlandsstem.org Ms. Suber holds a SC State Board of Education License Masters Plus 30, 11 Years Experience. Certifications: Guidance -Elementary Guidance - Secondary

press to zoom
Alexis Wright
Alexis Wright

After School

press to zoom

Teaching Staff

Adnan Hakimji
Adnan Hakimji

Secondary Math

press to zoom
Yandean Boorasingh
Yandean Boorasingh

Secondary Science

press to zoom
Mario Perez Charris
Mario Perez Charris

Spanish Teacher

press to zoom
LeTichia Cunningham
LeTichia Cunningham

Kindergarten LEAD Teacher lcunningham@midlandsstem.org Ms. Cunningham holds a BA with an Individualised Major in Early Childhood Education and Psychology from Newberry College.

press to zoom
Samantha Salley
Samantha Salley

2nd Grade ssalley@midlandsstem.org Ms. Salley holds a ParaPro certificate and is currently earning a BA from Midlands Technical College.

press to zoom
Karen Smith
Karen Smith

Elementary, 4th Grade Homeroom ksmith@midlandsstem.org Ms. Smith holds a SC State Board of Education License Bachelors, 0 Years Experience Certification: Elementary

press to zoom
Donna Clack
Donna Clack

Elementary, 5th Grade Homeroom dclack@midlandsstem.org Ms. Clack is currently working towards her BA at Grand Canyon Univsersity and holds a ParoPro Certification.

press to zoom
William Young
William Young

Elementary, 6th Grade Homeroom, LEAD Teacher wyoung@midlandsstem.org Mr. Young holds a SC State Board of Education License Masters, 1 Year Experience Certifications: Elementary Early Childhood

press to zoom
Sondra Pearson
Sondra Pearson

Business/Marketing Education spearson@midlandsstem.org Ms. Pearson holds a SC State Board of Education License Masters Plus 30, 23 Years Experience Certifications: Distributive Education Guidance - Secondary

press to zoom
Sarah McClain
Sarah McClain

Secondary Social Studies/Technology smcclain@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Michael Grimsley
Michael Grimsley

Music, Band, Chorus mgrimsley@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom

Anna Howard Secondary English ahoward@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom

Support Staff

Kelly Brown
Kelly Brown

Administrative Assistant

press to zoom
Louise Cathcart
Louise Cathcart

Executive Assistant lcathcart@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Reubenna Boyd
Reubenna Boyd

Instructional Assistant Ms. Boyd has passed the Elementary Reading and Language Arts Praxis Test. She has served over 10 years in Special Services Departments.

press to zoom
Gladney
Gladney

Custodian

press to zoom
Sharon Irby
Sharon Irby

Food Services, Custodian

press to zoom
Candice Lucas
Candice Lucas

Instructional Assistant clucas@midlandsstem.org Ms. Lucas holds a ParaPro Certificate.

press to zoom
Kennetria Robinson-Davis
Kennetria Robinson-Davis

School Nurse Ms. Robertson-Davis holds a RN License from the SC Board of Nursing.

press to zoom
Melissa Stilton
Melissa Stilton

Reading Coach Certifications: Early Childhood Elementary

press to zoom
Jenifer Thorpe
Jenifer Thorpe

Lead Interventionist jthorpe@midlandsstem.org Ms. Thorpe holds a ParaPro certificate.

press to zoom
April Gordon
April Gordon

Classroom Support Coach agordon@midlandsstem.org

press to zoom
Tracy Woodard
Tracy Woodard

Instructional Assistant

press to zoom