Directory

Administration

Cynthia Prince
Cynthia Prince

Executive Director, Principal cprince@midlandsstem.org

Allison McFarlan
Allison McFarlan

A.P. Curriculum and Instruction amcfarlan@midlandsstem.org Ms. McFarlan holds a SC State Board of Education License - Bachelors, 10 Years Experience, with Early Childhood Certification.

Department Coordinators

John Pitzer
John Pitzer

IT Coordinator/Coach

Shante Johnson
Shante Johnson

Student Services sjohnson@midlandsstem.org Ms. Johnson holds a SC State Board of Education License Masters Plus 30, 3 Years Experience. Certifications: Elementary Middle Level Social Studies Special Education: Multi-categorical Early Childhood

Lillie Mozie
Lillie Mozie

Nutrition lmozie@midlandsstem.org Ms. Mozie holds a ServSafe Certificate.

Takisha Robertson
Takisha Robertson

Powerschool trobertson@midlandsstem.org

Glenda Suber
Glenda Suber

School Counselor gsuber@midlandsstem.org Ms. Suber holds a SC State Board of Education License Masters Plus 30, 11 Years Experience. Certifications: Guidance -Elementary Guidance - Secondary

Alexis Wright
Alexis Wright

After School and Teaching Assistant

Teaching Staff

LeTichia Cunningham
LeTichia Cunningham

Kindergarten LEAD Teacher lcunningham@midlandsstem.org Ms. Cunningham holds a BA with an Individualised Major in Early Childhood Education and Psychology from Newberry College.

Samantha Salley
Samantha Salley

1st Grade ssalley@midlandsstem.org Ms. Salley holds a ParaPro certificate and is currently earning a BA from Midlands Technical College.

Christy Lyles
Christy Lyles

2nd Grade clyles@midlandsstem.org

Karen Smith
Karen Smith

Elementary, 3rd Grade Homeroom ksmith@midlandsstem.org Ms. Smith holds a SC State Board of Education License Bachelors, 0 Years Experience Certification: Elementary

Donna Clack
Donna Clack

Elementary, 4th Grade Homeroom dclack@midlandsstem.org Ms. Clack is currently working towards her BA at Grand Canyon Univsersity and holds a ParoPro Certification.

William Young
William Young

Elementary, 5th Grade Homeroom, LEAD Teacher wyoung@midlandsstem.org Mr. Young holds a SC State Board of Education License Masters, 1 Year Experience Certifications: Elementary Early Childhood

Christopher Menton
Christopher Menton

Secondary Social Studies, LEAD Teacher cmenton@midlandsstem.org Mr. Menton holds a SC State Board of Education License Masters, 0 Years Experience Certifications: Middle Level Social Studies Social Studies

Charles Brandon
Charles Brandon

Physical Education cbrandon@midlandsstem.org

Sondra Pearson
Sondra Pearson

Business/Marketing Education spearson@midlandsstem.org Ms. Pearson holds a SC State Board of Education License Masters Plus 30, 23 Years Experience Certifications: Distributive Education Guidance - Secondary

Sarah McClain
Sarah McClain

Technology Education smcclain@midlandsstem.org

Michael Grimsley
Michael Grimsley

Music, Band, Chorus mgrimsley@midlandsstem.org

Carissa Ferrugia Secondary Science cferrugiad@midlandsstem.org

Anna Howard Secondary English ahoward@midlandsstem.org

Support Staff

Kelly Brown
Kelly Brown

Administrative Assistant

Louise Cathcart
Louise Cathcart

Executive Assistant lcathcart@midlandsstem.org

Reubenna Boyd
Reubenna Boyd

Teaching Assistant Ms. Boyd has passed the Elementary Reading and Language Arts Praxis Test. She has served over 10 years in Special Services Departments.

Gladney
Gladney

Custodian

Sharon Irby
Sharon Irby

Food Services, Custodian

Candice Lucas
Candice Lucas

Teaching Assistant clucas@midlandsstem.org Ms. Lucas holds a ParaPro Certificate.

Belinda Pringle
Belinda Pringle

Special Education Assistant Ms. Pringle holds a SC State Board of Education License Masters, 36 Years Experience Certifications: Special Ed. - Generic Special Education Special Ed. -Emotionally Disabled

Kennetria Robinson-Davis
Kennetria Robinson-Davis

School Nurse Ms. Robertson-Davis holds a RN License from the SC Board of Nursing.

Melissa Stilton
Melissa Stilton

Reading Coach Certifications: Early Childhood Elementary

Jenifer Thorpe
Jenifer Thorpe

Lead Interventionist jthorpe@midlandsstem.org Ms. Thorpe holds a ParaPro certificate.

Alexandria Wright
Alexandria Wright

Teaching and After School Assistant

Classroom Support Coach kgreen@midlandsstem.org

Classroom Support Coach agordon@midlandsstem.org

Teaching Assistant sfrasier@midlandsstem.org